Little note

A bit of a suprise now: I have taken pictures. Since my last full day in Paris. So hopefully I get them up sometime in the next few days. I´m not sure if I can put them on separate pages here or if I will link to some other service where it is really easy to store photos. You are informed that I do not consider myself a photographer, there are occasions when I can’t even stop a photo from being wonky, let alone care about the light and focus. Fortunately the game of odds does suggest that a few will turn out to be visually pleasing or interesting however.

Leave a Reply

