Blog wandering

I now really want to watch the documentary discussed in this post*. Hope I find a way to watch it since I doubt it´ll be widely screened. Other than that I enjoyed her posts from the month of August; it´s great to get a peek into the process and concerns of a young filmmaker. Not to mention, go AZN PrYde! [Deathly serious about how much I am kidding, kidding, about that declaration…]

Sometimes blogs annoy me but on this particular morning I´m grateful that blogs like hers let me vicariously live other lives, other identities.

*NB: Not light-hearted fare

Leave a Reply

