An outsider’s glimpse of the Basque cause

Oh finally, some 5 months since I left Spain and 2 months since I wrote the first two of the series, I’ve completed the whole four like I wanted to. In case you have had an interest in this topic but have forgotten or missed previous bits because of my inconsistent posting habits, here are all the posts in one place:

Part I: What I experienced of it

Part II: The Basque – Spain clash

Part III: Being Basque in Basque Country

Part IV: So, why exactly?

Okay then, happy reading!

One thought on “An outsider’s glimpse of the Basque cause

Leave a Reply

